Contact Us

Office Address: 565 Lincoln Place @Franklin Ave, Brooklyn

Office Number: (347) 746-6287

   JabariforCouncil   Jabari2017     Jabari2017

 Candidate

Jabari Brisport - jabari@jabari2017.nyc

 

Staff 

Campaign Manager: Vigie Ramos Rios - vigie@jabari2017.nyc

Treasurer: Adrienne Craig-Williams - treasurer@jabari2017.nyc

Office Manager: Mike Emperor - office@jabari2017.nyc

 

Campaign Coordinators

Dan Zimberg - volunteer@jabari2017.nyc

Ramses Dukes - volunteer@jabari2017.nyc

Shirlene Cooper - volunteer@jabari2017.nyc

Policy Analyst: Holly Wood - holly@jabari2017.nyc

Fundraiser: Dan Point - finance@jabari2017.nyc

Data Manager: Luis Calleja - data@jabari2017.nyc

Office North Manager: Lakiema Lane

Fellow - Medgar Evers:  Shavar McFadden

Fellow - PRATT: Kaaren Lynn Ray

Fellow - LIU: Carlos Calzadilla